Latest Products http://www.jrdimpex.com Latest Products 17-03-22 en-us http://www.jrdimpex.com Designer Anklets http://www.jrdimpex.com/designer-anklets.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering exciting collection of Designer Anklets, which are a perfect amalgamation of traditional and contemporary designs. Our Artificial Anklets are highly demanded among fashionistas because of their excellent designs and shiny texture. Brass Bangles http://www.jrdimpex.com/brass-bangles.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if you are looking for Wholesale Brass Bangles at nominal rate. Our company is recognized as one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Brass Bangles. Bridal Jewellery Set http://www.jrdimpex.com/bridal-jewellery-set.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of Wholesale Bridal Jewellery Set at competitive rate? If yes, then you are at right place. Our company holds specialization in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Bridal Jewellery Set. Fancy Bangles http://www.jrdimpex.com/fancy-bangles.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting enticing collection of Fancy Bangles that are available in various eye-catching patterns, striking designs and sophisticated colors. Our company has carved a niche as one of the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Designer Bangles. Designer Necklace Set http://www.jrdimpex.com/designer-necklace-set.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for Wholesale Designer Necklace Set at pocket-friendly rates, then contact us. Our company is identified as one of the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Necklace Set. Gold Necklace Set http://www.jrdimpex.com/gold-necklace-set.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an enticing collection of Gold Necklace Set, which is available in numerous trendy designs, excellent combination of colorful stones and contemporary styles. Located in India, our company is regarded as one of the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Designer Gold Necklace Set. Saree Brooch http://www.jrdimpex.com/saree-brooch.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Saree Brooch is gaining huge popularity among fashion-lovers because of its attractive designs, attention-grabbing structures, striking colors and studded stones, in which we deal. Our company is recognized as one of the noteworthy Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Saree Brooch. Fancy Necklace Set http://www.jrdimpex.com/fancy-necklace-set.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of Wholesale Fancy Necklace Set at competitive rate? If yes, then you have landed at right place. Our company holds specialization in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Fancy Necklace Set.